Directory

We’d love to hear from you!

Please contact a sales representative to start advertising today!

SALES

John Verre
SVP, Strategy, Business Development & National Sales
212.382.5311
John.Verre@www.nyinterconnect.com

 

Charlie Holmes
SVP, Regional Sales
212.382.5344
Charlie.Holmes@www.nyinterconnect.com

 

Randi Langford
VP, Programming, Political & Interconnect Sales
212.382.5308
Randi.Langford@www.nyinterconnect.com

 

Tom McLoughlin
VP, Regional Sales
212.382.5306
Tom.McLoughlin@www.nyinterconnect.com

 

Michael Minardi
VP, Regional Sales
212.382.5312
Michael.Minardi@www.nyinterconnect.com

 

Adam Shapiro
VP, Regional Sales
212.382.5227
Adam.Shapiro@www.nyinterconnect.com

 

Michael Felicetti
VP, News
212.382.5257
Michael.Felicetti@www.nyinterconnect.com

 

Jason Swartz
VP, Advanced & Digital Advertising
212.382.5029
Jason.Swartz@www.nyinterconnect.com

 

Beth Miller
Senior Director, National Sales
212.382.5076
Beth.Miller@www.nyinterconnect.com

 

Corey Petruccelli
Senior Director, National Sales
212.382.5256
Corey.Petruccelli@www.nyinterconnect.com