Directory

We’d love to hear from you!

Please contact a sales representative to start advertising today!

traffic

SALES

John Verre
SVP, Strategy, Business Development & National Sales
212.382.5311
John.Verre@nyinterconnect.com

 

Charlie Holmes
SVP, Regional Sales
212.382.5344
Charlie.Holmes@nyinterconnect.com

 

Randi Langford
VP, Programming, Political & Interconnect Sales
212.382.5308
Randi.Langford@nyinterconnect.com

 

Tom McLoughlin
VP, Regional Sales
212.382.5306
Tom.McLoughlin@nyinterconnect.com

 

Michael Minardi
VP, Regional Sales
212.382.5312
Michael.Minardi@nyinterconnect.com

 

Adam Shapiro
VP, Regional Sales
212.382.5227
Adam.Shapiro@nyinterconnect.com

 

Michael Felicetti
VP, News
212.382.5257
Michael.Felicetti@nyinterconnect.com

 

Jason Swartz
VP, Advanced & Digital Advertising
212.382.5029
Jason.Swartz@nyinterconnect.com

 

Beth Miller
Senior Director, National Sales
212.382.5076
Beth.Miller@nyinterconnect.com

 

Corey Petrucelli
Senior Director, National Sales
212.382.5256
Corey.Petruccelli@nyinterconnect.com

TRAFFIC & BILLING

Roberta Butler-Schreib
VP, Traffic
516.803.6244
Bobbi.Butler-Schreib@nyinterconnect.com

 

Laura Quinn
Supervisor, Traffic
516.803.6245
Laura.Quinn@nyinterconnect.com

 

Heather DeHaas
Supervisor, Traffic
516.803.6247
Heather.DeHaas@nyinterconnect.com

 

Linda J. Powell
Sr. Director, Accounts Receivable,
Billing, Credit & Collections
516.803.5350
Linda.Powell@alticeusa.com

 

Nancy Finelli
Manager, Accounts Receivable,
Billing, Credit & Collections
516.803.5380
Nancy.Finelli@alticeusa.com

 

Need help uploading a spot? Click here for traffic information.